milehighhouse - Out Of Thin Air Volume One (MHHRLP 001)


2004 compilation from the milehighhouse crew discussed at length in today’s Seafoam interview. My pick is “Algorythmic.”

A1 Annex Of Soul - Cephalopods
A2 Seafoam - Curiosity Killed The Kids
B1 ILK - Algorythmic
B2 The Brothers Delinks - Plunge
C1 Seafoam - Big Fun
C2 The Missing Link - The Untitled
D1 Hydrophonic & Trip Coffin - Squiggle
D2 Satori-C - Broken Ahh

Zippy (RIP):